More Info
  • (Optional)
  • (Optional)
  • SEARCH

Customer Testimonials

1 - 25 of 378 Results PREV 1 2 3 4 5  ... NEXT 
  • 10/21/2017

    I will alway go there for service.

    -- Carol (Clio, MI)

  • 10/19/2017

    Replaced wheel bearing, lower control arm, wheel alignment, and secondary air valve.

    -- Paul (Lapeer, MI)

  • 10/19/2017

    Been comming to Kan Rock for quite a few years. Always professional and friendly.

    -- Rob (Fenton, MI)

  • 10/17/2017

    Can't actually use a oil change

    -- Cindy (Flint, MI)

  • 10/17/2017

    The brakes that were replaced on my car were done very well. The employees we’re very helpful.

    -- Blake (Bay City, MI)

  • 10/17/2017

    Car repair

    -- Brandy (Lapeer, MI)

  • 10/17/2017

    Friendly, knowledgeable, Helpful

    -- SDice (Clio, MI)

  • 10/17/2017

    Took care of my rim leak in a fast professional manner

    -- Tony (Bay City, MI)

  • 10/16/2017

    We came in with a road emergency at 6:50pm...10 minutes before close. All three employees went completely out of their way to make us feel welcome, and never once rushed us. They gave us multiple options, and even saved us $100 by turning our rotors, instead of selling brand new ones. We were back on the road in less than an hour with essentially a complete brake job, including cleaning, lubing, and ensuring the calipers were working correctly, at an insanely reasonable price. These guys saved us an additional day of our vacation with their speediness, thorough work, and willing to stay late to get us back on the road. Customer service is definitely not dead at the Bay City Kan Rock Monro Tire.

    -- Marcus (Bay City, MI)

  • 10/16/2017

    Had an appointment for an alignment and to check the tire pressure. Got me in on time and on my way. Never had an issue doing business here.

    -- Brian (Saginaw, MI)

  • 10/15/2017

    They take great care of their customers in a polite and efficient manner. Not knowing much about cars, they made me feel comfortable that I wasn't being taken advantage of as with some other places.

    -- Lesley (Lapeer, MI)

  • 10/15/2017

    I came in to get my back tires re-sealed. They got to work on my car very quickly and the price was very reasonable. Since getting them re-sealed, i have not had any issues of my tires going flat.

    -- Hanah (Flint, MI)

  • 10/12/2017

    Went to get a tire fix had to take it to the dealership real nice guys !

    -- Robert (Clio, MI)

  • 10/11/2017

    The staff at Kanrock was helpful and courteous and the product was a great price. Not like Belle Tire on Plymouth road in Livonia. The staff there was cocky and condescending. Their prices were outrageous too.

    -- Jason (Fenton, MI)

  • 10/10/2017

    They are not super fast, but they have a lot of things they do for cars.

    -- Lorrie (Flint, MI)

  • 10/10/2017

    Had to get my brakes and rotors replaced. The KanRock team communicated well and did a great job.

    -- Nick (Fenton, MI)

  • 10/09/2017

    it was tires

    -- Pamela (Flint, MI)

  • 10/06/2017

    Always friendly and willing to do what it takes to please the customer

    -- Dan (Saginaw, MI)

  • 10/05/2017

    Great price for an oil change and tire rotation. Will definitely be a returning customer

    -- Aaron (Fenton, MI)

  • 10/05/2017

    I really don't do surveys in this case and in regards to kanrock....you guys Rock! The service was great-meaning the guys at the counter remembered me and that's what I was appreciative of; he knew exactly what the issue was and it was actually the reason I purchased another tire from him; even though it costed me a few more dollars...than the last tire I got from Saginaw tire company! It didn't matter quality and building relationships with customers is important! Great Job-service and professionalism #kanrock

    -- Larry (Saginaw, MI)

  • 10/04/2017

    The techs are great. Tim, the manager is awesome! Customer Service, knowledge of the products and their services is great. I am greeted by name there.??

    -- Cathy (Saginaw, MI)

  • 10/03/2017

    So far everything I have bought has been good. Service is always excellent here.

    -- Kacey (Bay City, MI)

  • 10/03/2017

    Customer service was great.

    -- Renee (Flint, MI)

  • 10/02/2017

    The tire is great and will be purchasing my other tires from Kan Rock.

    -- Rose (Fenton, MI)

  • 09/28/2017

    Hi I would like to say the manager is always friendly and I feel quite a great assest to your company. I went in a couple weeks ago in the middle of day. It was a two hour wait. The manager wasn't up front. Was disappointed. Decided to go and come back. I went back today I googled the opening time and got there at opening. I saw the manager, which was a pleasure. He got me in and out so very happy experience. He mentioned about the review because I had googled to find out the time of opening. I had a hard time doing the review on Monro/store-review. The store wouldn't come up only miller rd and the Davison store. Finally able to get the review started and it showed all your stores closed at this time and I knew it was open had just left there.I wanted to Let you know so you were aware. Very pleased with the dort hwy store.

    -- Cheri (Flint, MI)

1 - 25 of 378 Results PREV 1 2 3 4 5  ... NEXT 
© 2017
Kan Rock Tire
| All Rights Reserved